Search Relenta Help

How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?

You can downgrade at any time by going to Account Dashboard > Billing and selecting a new plan. A prorated upgrade fee will be charged to the credit card we have on file. If you downgrade, the new plan pricing will become effective on your next billing date. We can not provide prorated refunds for the unused portion of the billing period.

Search results for ''

Request personal web demo

See how Relenta can help you

grow your business and profits

Start my demo