We reserve past account names for up to six months then put them on an inactive list.
If you would like to reuse your old account name, sign up for a new account with a different account name. You will be able to use your previous email address to signup. Then drop us an email with your new and old account names and we’ll do the magic for you.
Please note that no data from your old account will be available.