Search Relenta Help

What happens with user data if I delete a user?

All information in Relenta is user-independent. If you delete a user, all messages, contacts, activities and files will remain intact.

Search results for ''

Request personal web demo

See how Relenta can help you

grow your business and profits

Start my demo