A user is a person who accesses your Relenta account. Users have their own username and password, preferences, settings and permissions. Every person who needs to access your Relenta account must have own user account. Multiple persons are not permitted to share the same user login.
Admin is a user with additional permissions. Admins can add, edit, delete and assign users to Departments. Inside a department, admins choose which email identities users are allowed to use when sending messages. Unlike users, admins have access to the Account Dashboard and billing information.
Account Owner is the only person who has access to billing information. Only account owners can cancel the account, or delegate account ownership to another user. The person who originally creates the Relenta account automatically becomes the account owner.
All information in Relenta is user-independent. If you delete a user, all messages, contacts, activities and files will remain intact.
During the risk-free 14-day trial period, you get to try the system before you decide to become a paying customer. Trial accounts get the same set of features and excellent support that Relenta is famous for. We will ask you to provide credit card information only if you decide to continue the service after the…
No, never. All Relenta plans are month-to-month. You can cancel your account at any time, and your credit card will not be charged again, however we cannot refund payments you made prior to cancellation.
You can downgrade at any time by going to Account Dashboard > Billing and selecting a new plan. A prorated upgrade fee will be charged to the credit card we have on file. If you downgrade, the new plan pricing will become effective on your next billing date. We can not provide prorated refunds for…
You can cancel your account at any time by going to Account Dashboard and clicking Cancel. For your own protection, we can not accept cancellation requests via email.
We can not provide refunds. All accounts come with a risk-free 14-day trial, no credit card required, so you can try before you decide to buy. You can cancel your account at any time before your next billing date, and your credit card will not be charged again, but you are responsible for the charges…
While we don’t have specific discounts for nonprofits or educational organizations, we do offer two months of free service when you sign up for 12 months or more. Contact us for details.
We accept payment by check, bank wire transfer or PayPal for subscriptions of 12 months or more. You will also get two months of free service. Contact us for details.
Our development is driven by your ideas and feedback. We created a special forum where you can submit new ideas and vote for the existing ideas suggested by us or other users. Ideas that get the most votes float to the top.