Search Relenta Help

How do permissions work?

Permissions in Relenta are set by departments. Admins can create, edit, and delete users, as well as assign users to departments. Users have access only to those departments which admins assign them to. Within a department, users can view each other’s messages, notes and files, calendar events as well as view, edit and delete contact information.

Search results for ''

Request personal web demo

See how Relenta can help you

grow your business and profits

Start my demo